All About Me!

I'm 24 years old and I'm a Leo. I have two kids, one boy and one girl. My son's name is Caleb (which means bold one) and he's six years old. My daughters name is McKenna (which means happiness) and she's one. They are both wonderful and the most adorable kids in the world (of course). I'm a single mom, I work full time and go to school part time at the University of Alaska Fairbanks. Yes that's right Alaska! I was born here and have lived here my whole life, it's a great place (except when it's -40 :), if you've never been here I recommend you come.

I'm a big country music fan, my favorite singer of all time is George Strait, but I pretty much love it all old and new.

I'm also a big Disney fan(as if you couldn't tell), my favorite Movie is "The Little Mermaid." My favorite characters are Pooh, Tigger, Goofy, Dopey, and of course the Mouse.

It doesn't take much to keep me entertained. I'm happy doing just about anything from just kicking back and watching movies with a friend or two, going out for a night on the town, camping, fishing or just reading a book. I'm also always up for trying something new.

I do love watching movies, mostly romantic comedies and romantic dramas, like Runaway Bride and Shakespeare in Love. I also love the kind of movie that gets you cheering for the little guy like Erin Brockovich that was one of the best movies I've seen for awhile

I'm also a big romantic, and will never stop believing in love. I've been burned a few times but who hasn't? I'm still in search of my soul mate and I know he's out there somewhere wondering where I'm at....I'm right here just incase you're reading this :)

Let's see what else? Well since I don't have a scanner or access to one, I'll do my best to explain what I look like: Pretty boring actually, I have brown hair, brown eyes, I'm about 5'3", sorry I don't disclose my weight, but I'd say I'm average. If I had to pick my best feature I'd say it was my smile, only because most everybody tells me it's beautiful(I don't see it).

OK, I think that's enough to make just about anyone fall asleep. If your still awake, or here even, thanks again for stopping by, feel free to email
I'm always up for talking/meeting with new people. I also have ICQ my # is 59989087

Some more basics

* Favorite foods: Italian,Chinese and Mexican

* Favorite drink: Pepsi

* Favorite colors: blue, green and pink

* Favorite Flowers: Pink Roses

* favorite animals: dogs and cats (but I love 'em all!)

* Favorite movie: "The Little Mermaid"

* Favorite songs: "Cowboy Take Me Away" - Dixie Chicks, "Back At One" - Mark Wills, and forever "The Chair" - George Strait

* Favorite T.V. shows: Friends and The Pretender

* Favorite games: Scrabble and Dominos

Well that should about do it for my favorite's, if theres anything I left out, feel free to email me and let me know, I'll be glad to add it if you're really that curious.

"When I try and remember I forget"

wanna go back to my main page?

click here then

Read my Dreambook! Sign my Dreambook!

this page was last updated on 4/11/00